DE | FR | IT | EN
Have you stumbled upon disturbing content while surfing the Internet or using telecommunication technologies? With NetAlert you can anonymously (or not) report any shocking content you may have encountered on the Internet or received via telecommunication networks. If you decide not to remain anonymous, we will be able to keep you informed about what happened to your notification. All reports are processed and analysed so that the appropriate measures can be taken. NetAlert wants to make the Internet a safer place by fighting against cybercrime. Thank you very much for your help. It is only with reports such as this one that we can be efficient.
If you are a child or teenager, or if your request concerns children or teenagers, you can call Pro Juventute in case of emergency: 147, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you feel you are the victim of a crime and need psychological help, please contact the victim support centre in your canton (https://www.opferhilfe-schweiz.ch/en/where-can-i-find-support/).
NetAlert is an initiative of One Laptop Per Child (Switzerland), a Swiss association based in Geneva. (While the association is networked with the worldwide "One Laptop per Child" movement, there are no legal dependencies.)

Contact:
OLPC (Switzerland)
29, rue Sautter
1205 Genève
info@olpc.ch

NetAlert guarantees maximum anonymity by not storing any user data that is not explicitly sent to us via the form fields. We do not use cookies or third-party services such as Google Analytics. All form data is transmitted via encrypted connections.

DE | FR | IT | EN
Avez-vous rencontré des contenus perturbants en surfant sur Internet ou lors de l’utilisation de technologies de télécommunication? Avec NetAlert, vous pouvez en toute anonymité (ou non) signaler tout contenu choquant que vous avez trouvé sur Internet ou reçu via les réseaux de télécommunications. Si vous nous donnez votre nom et vos coordonnées, nous pourrons vous tenir au courant du devenir de votre signalement. anonym, nous pouvons vous informer des prochaines étapes. Nous traitons et analysons tous les rapports et prenons les mesures appropriées. NetAlert veut faire d’Internet plus sûr pour toutes et tous en combattant la cybercriminalité. Merci beaucoup pour votre aide. C’est grâce à vos rapports que nous pouvons être efficaces.
Si vous êtes un enfant ou un adolescent ou si votre préoccupation concerne un enfant ou un adolescente, vous pouvez appeler Pro Juventute pour les cas urgents: 147, 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Si vous pensez être victime et avez besoin d'une aide psychologique, contactez le centre d'aide aux victimes le plus proche (https://www.opferhilfe-schweiz.ch/fr/ou-puis-je-trouver-de-laide/).
NetAlert est une initiative de One Laptop Per Child (Suissse), une association suisse basée à Genève. (Bien que l'association soit en lien avec le mouvement mondial "One Laptop Per Child", il n'existe aucune dépendance légale.)

Nous contacter:
OLPC (Switzerland)
29, rue Sautter
1205 Genève
info@olpc.ch

NetAlert garantit un anonymat complet car aucune donnée utilisateur n'est stockée, à moins qu'elle ne soit explicitement envoyée via les champs du formulaire. Nous n'utilisons pas de cookies ou de services tiers tels que Google Analytics. Toutes les données du formulaire sont transmises via des connexions cryptées.