DE | FR | IT | EN
Have you stumbled upon disturbing content while surfing the Internet or using telecommunication technologies? With NetAlert you can anonymously (or not) report any shocking content you may have encountered on the Internet or received via telecommunication networks. If you decide not to remain anonymous, we will be able to keep you informed about what happened to your notification. All reports are processed and analysed so that the appropriate measures can be taken. NetAlert wants to make the Internet a safer place by fighting against cybercrime. Thank you very much for your help. It is only with reports such as this one that we can be efficient.
If you are a child or teenager, or if your request concerns children or teenagers, you can call Pro Juventute in case of emergency: 147, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you feel you are the victim of a crime and need psychological help, please contact the victim support centre in your canton (https://www.opferhilfe-schweiz.ch/en/where-can-i-find-support/).
NetAlert is an initiative of One Laptop Per Child (Switzerland), a Swiss association based in Geneva. (While the association is networked with the worldwide "One Laptop per Child" movement, there are no legal dependencies.)

Contact:
OLPC (Switzerland)
29, rue Sautter
1205 Genève
info@olpc.ch

NetAlert guarantees maximum anonymity by not storing any user data that is not explicitly sent to us via the form fields. We do not use cookies or third-party services such as Google Analytics. All form data is transmitted via encrypted connections.

DE | FR | IT | EN
Sind Sie beim Surfen auf dem Internet oder bei der Verwendung von Telekommunikationstechnologien auf störende Inhalte gestossen? Mit NetAlert können Sie anonym (oder nicht) jegliche schockierenden Inhalte melden, die Sie auf dem Internet angetroffen oder über Telekommunikationsnetzwerke erhalten haben. Wenn Sie bei der Meldung nicht anonym bleiben möchten, können wir Sie über die weiteren Schritte informieren. Wir bearbeiten und analysieren alle Meldungen und leiten entsprechende Schritte ein. NetAlert will das Internet zu einem sichereren Ort machen und Cyberkriminalität bekämpfen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Mithilfe. Dank Ihren Meldungen können wir effizient sein.
Bist du ein Kind oder Jugendlicher oder wenn Ihr Anliegen Kinder und Jugendliche betrifft, können Sie in dringenden Fällen Pro Juventute anrufen: 147, rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage die Woche. Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, Opfer einer Straftat zu sein, und psychologische Hilfe benötigen, kontaktieren Sie die Opferhilfestelle in Ihrem Kanton (https://www.opferhilfe-schweiz.ch/de/wo-finde-ich-hilfe/).
NetAlert ist eine Initiative von OLPC (Schweiz), einem dem Schweizer Recht unterstellten Verein mit Sitz in Genf. (Während der Verein mit der weltweiten "One Laptop per Child"-Bewegung vernetzt ist, bestehen keinerlei juristischen Abhängigkeiten.)

Kontakt:
OLPC (Switzerland)
29, rue Sautter
1205 Genève
info@olpc.ch

NetAlert garantiert grösstmögliche Anonymität, indem wir keine Userdaten speichern, die uns nicht explizit über die Formularfelder gesendet werden. Wir nutzen keine Cookies und auch keine Dienstleistungen Dritter wie Google Analytics. Alle Formular-Daten werden über eine verschlüsselte Verbindungen übermittelt.